METAUX EMBOUTIS, your partner in sheet-metalworking since 1924!…<

Métaux Emboutis SA specializes in machining and working with sheet-metal. The most commonly handled materials are steel, stainless, and aluminium, along with a host of other materials like copper, brass, etc.

Our expertise, know-how, and mastery of the various techniques (laser cutting, punching, machining, folding, welding and brazing, etc.) enable us to contribute to our customers’ success by offering them complete tailored solutions from design to complete assembly.

Our huge pool of machines allows us to fulfil all types of requests and ensure the quality and service expected by local and international customers in demanding fields like defence, medical, or construction.

OUR ACTIVITIES
null

LASER CUTTING

null

PUNCHING

null

WELDING & BRAZING

null

CNC FOLDING

null

CUTTING – FORMING

null

ASSEMBLY

null

MACHINING

null

COMPLEMENTARY ACTIVITIES

METAUX EMBOUTIS, votre partenaire dans le travail de la tôle depuis 1924 !…

Métaux Emboutis SA est spécialisée dans l’usinage et le travail de la tôle. Parmi les matières les plus couramment travaillées, on retrouve l’acier, l’inox et l’aluminium mais également une multitude d’autres matériaux (cuivre, laiton, …).

Notre expertise, notre savoir-faire et notre maîtrise des différentes techniques (découpe laser, poinçonnage, usinage, pliage, soudure …) nous permettent de contribuer au succès de nos clients ne leur offrant des solutions complètes sur mesure, de la conception à l’assemblage complet.

Notre vaste parc machines nous permet de répondre à tous types de demandes et de garantir la qualité et le service attendus par des acteurs locaux et internationaux, dans les secteurs exigeants comme la défense, le médical ou encore la construction.

NOS ACTIVITÉS
null

DÉCOUPE LASER

null

POINÇONNAGE

null

SOUDURE

null

PLIAGE CNC

null

DÉCOUPAGE - EMBOUTISSAGE

null

ASSEMBLAGE

null

USINAGE

null

ACTIVITÉS COMPLÉMENTAIRES